

KONERU LAKSHMAIAH EDUCATION FOUNDATION (Deemed to be University) Aziz Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana — 50007

Physical Education Department

The Throwball Intra murals tournament cum team selection have been conducted for 4 girls' teams to represent college and university, and the tournament conducted in knock out bases

Fixtures:

1.	Roshitha	l
2.	Neha	
3.	Manogna	
4.	Manvitha	

The Opening ceremony chief guest Dr Ganga Mohan and Dr.G. Gowtham Kumar addressed the students and motivated them with these words.







KONERU LAKSHMAJAH EDUCATION FOUNDATION

(Deemed to be University)

Aziz Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500075

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION

22/08/2024

Sub: Request to provide attendance for conducting National Sports Day-reg

Respected sir/madam,

The Department of Physical Education are organizing Intramurals tournament on the occasion of National Sports Day. We request you to provide attendance from 22 Aug 2024 - 24 Aug 2024 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm, to the following students

S.NO	NAME	ROLL NO	DEPT	YEAR
1	MANOGNA	2310030050	CSE	Y23
2	PRAVALIKA	2310030215	CSE	Y23
2	SHAYESTA	2310030001	CSE	Y23
4	SWITHA	2410030307	CSE	Y24
5	DEEKSHA	2410030210	CSE	Y24
6	LAITHA PREETHI	2410030103	CSE	Y24
7	CAESAR	2410030379	CSE	Y24
8	HASINI	2410030193	CSE	Y24
9	SAHASRA	2410030297	CSE	Y24
10	NEHA	2410030405	CSE	Y24
11	ABHINAYA	2410030121	CSE	Y24
12	RAMIREDDY BHAGAVATHI SRIJA REDDY	2410030028	CSE	Y24
13	K.SINDHU	2310049150	ECE	Y23
1-4	BEKKAM BRINDAVANI	2410040053	ECE	Y24
15	SHAIK AFEEFA KAUSAR	2410030223	CSE	Y24
16	VISHNUCHETHANA	2410030245	CSE	Y24
17	SIRISHA	2410030017	CSE	Y24
18	SAIMANVITHA	2310030016	CSE	Y23
19	CHANDRIKA	2310049142	ECE	Y23
20	ROSHITHA REDDY	2310030197	CSE	Y23
21	TEJASWINI	2310040077	ECE	Y23
22	HARINI REDDY	2310040116	ECE	Y23
23	N SRDA	2310040091	ECE	Y23
2.4	SRI RAMANI	2410040026	ECE	Y24
25	MULYA SREE	2310030061	CSE	Y23
26	ARPITHA	2410080003	AIDS	Y24
27	RAHINI	2410030347	CSE	Y24

hysical Director

of In-charge Sports

Departments

ment of Physical Education Ocemed to be University Off-Campus Hyderabad-

Winners

S. No	Name	Roll. No	
1	Sai	2310030016	
	manvitha		
2	Sirisha	2410030017	
3	Vishnu	2410030245	
3	Chethana		
4	Shaik	2410030223	
4	Afeefa		
5	Brindavan	2410040053	
6	Sindhu	2310049150	
7	Srija Reddy	2410030028	
8	Abhinaya	2410030121	
9	Neha	2410030405	



Runners

_		
s.no	Name of student	Rol.no
1	Roshitha Reddy	2310030197
2	Tejaswini	2310040077
3	Harini Reddy	2310040116
4	Srija	2310040091
5	Chandrika	2310049142
6	Sri Ramani	2410040026
7	Mulya	2310030061
8	Arpitha	2410080003
9	Rahini	2410030347

